Update: It’s a boy!

At approximately, 6:41 Budapest time, I received communication that my cousin Brett Roper and his wife will be having a baby boy. I don’t know the name, but who cares, the Roper Clan and it’s name will live on. Shnorhavor!!!! I am sure I will post pictures as soon as they become readily available. I couldn’t be happier for two people.

Furthermore, Charlie’s old neighbor called to ask if she would like to put the house up on the market for sale. I wrote it down, and we will have to consult him first. To our family, that house is priceless and has been looked over by my brother while I have been away in Washington DC and in Armenia as a Peace Corps Volunteer. To me, that house is priceless and should be kept within the family if at all possible.

Leave a Reply

