Now what?

With a little less than 2 months left, some have asked what it is that I will be doing, and what it is I am doing as things have started to wind down.

Tomorrow I have my exit interviews and medical paperwork to fill out. Check. Last week I helped my friend Jon with his project of painting an entire youth camp, and it looks amazing compared to previously. Then, there is the computer camp in the north that I will be participating in later this month. In between all of this are the following: obtain visas for several Central Asian countries, secure housing for graduate school that begins in early September, visit the countless friends that I have made throughout this country in the last two years.

Leave a Reply

